Contact USC IRB

Office Hours

Monday-Friday (except University Holidays)
8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

——————————————————

1640 Marengo St. , Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA 90033
(323) 442-0114
IRB@usc.edu


Kristin J. Craun
Senior Director, USC Institutional Review Boards
kristija@usc.edu
(323) 276‑2231

RoseAnn Fleming
Associate Director, Institutional Review Boards
rfleming@usc.edu
(323) 276‑2233

Nasairah Carter
Office Assistant
nasairac@usc.edu
(323) 276-2220

John Revilla
IRB Administrator (Continuing Reviews and Reportable Events)
revilla@usc.edu
(323) 276-2228

Genora Baker
IRB Administrator (Continuing Reviews)
gbaker@hsc.usc.edu
(323) 276-2223

Andrea Contreras
IRB Administrator (Expedited and Exempt Research)
a.contreras@usc.edu
(323) 276-2224

Yu Chung, MPH, MS
IRB Administrator (New Studies and Amendments)
yuchung@usc.edu
(323) 276-2229

DeAnn Diamond, RN, MS
IRB Administrator (New Studies and Amendments)
ddiamond@usc.edu
(323) 276-2221

Lubabah Helwani
IRB Administrator (Ceded Reviews)
helwani@usc.edu
(323) 276-2227

Lori Levin, MPH
IRB Administrator (New Studies and Amendments)
llevin@usc.edu
(323) 276-2222

Marie Reyes
IRB Administrator (Expedited and Exempt Research)
marierey@usc.edu
(323) 276-2225

Sharon Samuels
IRB Administrator (Continuing Reviews)
ssamuels@usc.edu
(323) 442-0950

Tiffany Rose
IRB Analyst
rosetiff@usc.edu
(323) 276-2226

Maria Brown
IRB Analyst
mariatbr@usc.edu
(323) 276-2230


Health Sciences
IRB Chair,
&Vice Chairs

University Park
IRB Chair

Darcy Spicer, MD
IRB Chair
dspicer@med.usc.eduDeirdre Anglin, MD
IRB Vice-Chair
anglin@usc.eduLinda Sher, MD
IRB Vice-Chair
linda.sher@med.usc.eduSarmad Sadeghi, MD
IRB Vice-Chair
sarmadsa@med.usc.edu
Julie Slayton, Ph.D., J.D.
IRB Chair
jslayton@usc.edu