Contact USC IRB

Office Hours
Monday-Friday   8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
(except University Holidays)
——————————————————
1640 Marengo St., Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA 90033
(323) 442-0114
(213) 821-5276
IRB@usc.edu


IRB Leadership and Staff

Director

RoseAnn Fleming
Interim Director, USC Institutional Review Board
rfleming@usc.edu
(323) 276-2233

Department Assistant

Ben Martinez
Administrative Assistant II
martinbd@usc.edu
(323) 442-0114

Program Administrator

John Revilla, CIP
IRB Program Administrator (Continuing Reviews and Reportable Events)
revilla@usc.edu
(323) 276-2228

IRB Analysts

Genora Baker
IRB Analyst II (Continuing Reviews)
gbaker@hsc.usc.edu
(323) 276-2223

Lori Levin, MPH
IRB Analyst II (New Studies and Amendments)
llevin@usc.edu
(323) 276-2222

DeAnn Diamond, RN, MS
IRB Analyst II (New Studies and Amendments)
ddiamond@usc.edu
(323) 276-2221

Andrea Tlaseca, CIP
IRB Analyst II (Expedited and Exempt Research)
atlaseca@usc.edu
(323) 276-2224

Marie Reyes, CIP
IRB Analyst II (Expedited and Exempt Research)
marierey@usc.edu
(323) 276-2225

Maria Brown, MPH, CCRC
IRB Analyst II (Expedited and Exempt Research)
mariatbr@usc.edu
(323) 276-2230

Darlene Villicana
IRB Analyst II (Expedited and Exempt Research)
dvillica@usc.edu
(323) 442-7593

Michelle Burgett-Moreno
IRB Analyst II (Expedited and Exempt Research)
burgettm@usc.edu
(323) 442-7797

Sarah Luery
IRB Analyst II (Exempt Research)
sluery@usc.edu 

Janet Morris
IRB Analyst II (Exempt Research)
janetmor@usc.edu

Nane Zadouri
IRB Analyst I (Exempt Research)
zadouri@usc.edu