SBIRB Meeting Dates

Meeting schedule for studies that require full board review and are more than minimal risk – all other studies will be received and reviewed on an ongoing basis.

Studies undergoing continuing review must be received four weeks prior to expiration.

Studies submitted by the Submission Deadline are not guaranteed to be placed on the next meeting agenda.

2021 Meeting Dates

Meeting Date iStar Submission Deadline
Friday, January 8, 2021 Friday, December 11, 2020
Friday, February 12, 2021 Friday, January 8, 2021
Friday, March 12, 2021 Friday, February 12, 2021
Friday, April 9, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021 Friday, April 9, 2021
Friday, June 11, 2021 Friday, May 14, 2021
Friday, July 9, 2021 Friday, June 11, 2021
Friday, August 13, 2021 Friday, July 9, 2021
Friday, September 10, 2021 Friday, August 13, 2021
Friday, October 8, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021
Friday, November 12, 2021 Friday, October 8, 2021
Friday, December 10, 2021 Friday, November 12, 2021

THE ABOVE INFORMATION IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE