UPIRB Meeting Dates

University of Southern California – Institutional Review Board
1640 Marengo Street, Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA 90033-9269
Tel: 323/442-0114 ~ irb@usc.edu


  • Meeting schedule for studies that require full board review and are more than minimal risk – all other studies will be received and reviewed on an ongoing basis
  • Studies undergoing continuing review must be received four weeks prior to expiration

Fall 2019

Meeting Date: iStar Submission Deadline:
Friday, September 13, 2019 Friday, August 9, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019
Friday, November 8, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019 Friday, November 8, 2019

2020 Meeting Dates

Meeting Date iStar Submission Deadline
Friday, January 10, 2020 Friday, December 13, 2019
Friday, February 14, 2020 Friday, January 10, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020
Friday, May 8, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020 Friday, May 8, 2020
Friday, July 10, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020
Friday, August 14, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020 Friday, August 14, 2020
Friday, October 9, 2020 Friday, September 11, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020 Friday, October 9, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020 Friday, November 13, 2020

THE ABOVE INFORMATION IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE