UPIRB Meeting Dates

University of Southern California – Institutional Review Board
1640 Marengo Street, Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA 90033-9269
Tel: 323/442-0114 ~ irb@usc.edu


  • Meeting schedule for studies that require full board review and are more than minimal risk – all other studies will be received and reviewed on an ongoing basis
  • Studies undergoing continuing review must be received four weeks prior to expiration

Spring 2019

Meeting Date iStar Submission Deadline
Friday, January 11, 2019 Friday, December 14, 2018
Friday, February 8, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019
Friday, March 8, 2019 Friday, February 8, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019 Friday, March 8, 2019

Fall 2019

Meeting Date: iStar Submission Deadline:
Friday, September 13, 2019 Friday, August 9, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019
Friday, November 8, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019 Friday, November 8, 2019

THE ABOVE INFORMATION IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE